Your Sound Alternative
On Now:
Playlist Archive
Join us on: YouTube

News Archive


SCSU Student Election And Homecoming Question Results

11/30/2012 - 10:45 AM

Facebook Twitter

The SCSU Student Elections are done and the results are in. Students were asked on their year’s ballot whether or not SCSU should reinstate Homecoming into a “Celebrate! SCSU weekend”. This question did pass with 75% of the vote in favor of the return of Homecoming.

However, Thursday night at the Student Government meeting another announcement was made, Student Government President Jarrod Wiggins announced he would be resigning. His last day as Student Government President is Thursday, December 13th.

College of Liberal Arts Senators:
Ben Pauley
Matthew O'Neill


Herberger School of Business:
Oliver Tempel
Lucas Golliet

School of Public Affairs:
Stephanie Crandall
Adam Booth

College of Science and Engineering:
InYoung Choi
Devon Bowker

School of Education:
Mohamed Soumah
Grant Brakob

School of Health and Human Services:
Emmanuel Oppong