Your Sound Alternative
On Now:
Playlist Archive
Join us on: YouTube

Sports Archive


Wrestling Awards

04/16/2013 - 10:00 AM

Facebook Twitter

The Husky wrestling team put the final wrap on the season at the team award banquet celebrating the success of the 2012-2013 season. Multiple team and alumni awards were handed out at the banquet, for a complete list of the awards click here.

Shamus O’Grady led the way as the recipient of the Huskies’ Dean Weisman Wrestler of the Year award; he placed second in the Division II championships and first at the Division II Super Regional. O’Grady, a redshirt senior from Coon Rapids who posted wins in 40 matches this season, is also up for the Division II Wrestler of the Year award. That winner will be announced on Wednesday.

Sports Schedule

  • Women's Soccer vs Minot State University (Sports Stream)
    Oct 26, 2018 - 1:00
  • Volleyball vs Minnesota State University-Moorhead (Sports Stream)
    Oct 26, 2018 - 6:00
  • Football vs Bemidji State University
    Oct 27, 2018 - 1:00

Submit your local sports event here.