Your Sound Alternative
On Now:
Loading...
 
 
 
 
Playlist Archive
Join us on: YouTube
 
Day Date Time Event Opponent
Thursday 09/03/2015 6:00 Football Concordia-St. Paul
Saturday 09/19/2015 1:00 Football Souwthwest Minnesota St.
Saturday 09/26/2015 7:00 Women's Hockey Minnesota White Caps (Sports Stream)
Saturday 10/03/2015 1:00 Football Minnesota Crookston
Saturday 10/03/2015 7:07 Men's Hockey University of Alberta
Friday 10/16/2015 3:00 Women's Hockey Wisconsin (Sports Stream)
Friday 10/16/2015 7:37 Men's Hockey Mankato State
Saturday 10/17/2015 1:00 Football Minot State
Saturday 10/17/2015 3:00 Women's Hockey Wisconsin (Sports Stream)
Saturday 10/17/2015 7:07 Men's Hockey Mankato State
Friday 10/23/2015 7:00 Women's Hockey North Dakota
Saturday 10/24/2015 3:00 Women's Hockey North Dakota
Friday 10/30/2015 7:37 Men's Hockey Miami-Ohio
Saturday 10/31/2015 1:00 Football Minnesota State-Moorhead (Sports Stream)
Saturday 10/31/2015 7:07 Men's Hockey Miami-Ohio
Saturday 11/07/2015 1:00 Football Northern State
Friday 11/13/2015 7:07 Women's Hockey Mankato State
Saturday 11/14/2015 3:07 Women's Hockey Mankato State
Saturday 11/14/2015 7:00 Women's Basketball Northland College
Friday 11/20/2015 7:37 Men's Hockey North Dakota
Friday 11/20/2015 8:00 Men's Basketball St. Johns (Sports Stream)
Saturday 11/21/2015 6:00 Men's Basketball Maryville State (Sports Stream)
Saturday 11/21/2015 7:07 Men's Hockey University of North Dakota
Tuesday 11/24/2015 7:00 Men's Basketball Northland College (Sports Stream)
Wednesday 11/25/2015 6:00 Women's Basketball South Dakota School of Mines
Friday 11/27/2015 7:37 Men's Hockey @ University of Minnesota
Sunday 11/29/2015 12:00 Men's Hockey @ University of Minnesota
Friday 12/04/2015 6:00 Women's Basketball Bemidji State (Sports Stream)
Friday 12/04/2015 7:37 Men's Hockey University of Nebraska-Omaha
Friday 12/04/2015 8:00 Men's Basketball Bemidji State (Sports Stream)
Saturday 12/05/2015 4:00 Women's Basketball Minnesota Crookston (Sports Stream)
Saturday 12/05/2015 7:07 Men's Hockey University of Nebraska-Omaha
Saturday 12/05/2015 8:00 Men's Basketball Bemidji State (Sports Stream)
Saturday 12/19/2015 2:00 Women's Basketball University of Duluth (Sports Stream)
Saturday 12/19/2015 4:00 Men's Basketball Men's Basketball (Sports stream)