Your Sound Alternative
On Now:
Loading...
 
 
 
 
Playlist Archive
Join us on: YouTube
 

Contact

Staff

Station information & comments on the editorial content of this site
info@kvsc.org

To contact to the KVSC Music Department
music@kvsc.org

Hey DJ! I gotta request!

Studio Line: 320-308-KVSC (5872)

Twitter: #kvscrequest

SMS Text: 320-746-0881

To submit News Story Ideas and Media Releases
news@kvsc.org

To submit Sports Story Ideas and Sports Media Releases
sports@kvsc.org

Business sponsorship of KVSC programming
kvscmarketing@stcloudstate.edu

To report technical problems with this site
info@kvsc.org

KVSC's Mailing Address:

KVSC 88.1FM
720 4th Ave South, Stewart Hall Room 27
St. Cloud State University
St. Cloud, MN 56301

Business Telephone Line: 320-308-3066

On Air Request Telephone Line: 320-308-5872 (KVSC)

 

KVSC 2018 - 2019 Executive Staff and Directors

Jo McMullen-Boyer
Station Manager
satchmo@stcloudstate.edu

Jim Gray
Operations Director
jim@kvsc.org

Jeff Carmack
Arts and Cultural Heritage Producer
jlcarmack@stcloudstate.edu

Alex Hartman
Project Analyst
amhartman@stcloudstate.edu

Lindsey Lounsbury
Program Director
info@kvsc.org

Doc Ellis
Assistant Program Director
info@kvsc.org

Connor Lafferty
Marketing/Sales Director
kvscmarketing@stcloudstate.edu

Spencer Schacht
News Director
news@kvsc.org

Jesse Groettum, Evan Michealson
Assistant News Directors
news@kvsc.org

Hannah Morin
Online Services/Social Media & PR Director

Chris Giuliano
Music Director
music@kvsc.org

Syd Wolf, Kyra Bennetts
Assistant Music Directors
music@kvsc.org

Andy Valenty
Music Consultant

Brooks Imdieke
Production Director
info@kvsc.org

Bryan Winger
Assistant Production Director
info@kvsc.org

Clifton Parks
Student Engineer
info@kvsc.org

Isa Miller
Training Director
info@kvsc.org

Libbie Hein
Assistant Training Director
info@kvsc.org

AJ Fredrickson, Thomas Breach
Sports Directors
sports@kvsc.org

Hans Bristol, Andrew Erickson
Sports Reporters
sports@kvsc.org

Kyra Bennetts
Monday Night Live Coordinator
info@kvsc.org

Sports Schedule

  • Men's Hockey vs Bemidji State
    Nov 16, 2018 - 7:07
  • Women's Hockey vs University of Minnesota (Sports Stream)
    Nov 17, 2018 - 2:07
  • Men's Basketball vs MSU-Mankato (Sports Stream)
    Nov 17, 2018 - 4:00

Submit your local sports event here.