Your Sound Alternative
On Now:
Loading...
 
 
 
 
Playlist Archive
Join us on: YouTube
 

Contact

Staff

Station information & comments on the editorial content of this site
info@kvsc.org

To contact to the KVSC Music Department
music@kvsc.org

Hey DJ! I gotta request!

Studio Line: 320-308-KVSC (5872)

Twitter: #kvscrequest

SMS Text: 320-746-0881

To submit News Story Ideas and Media Releases
news@kvsc.org

To submit Sports Story Ideas and Sports Media Releases
sports@kvsc.org

To report technical problems with this site
info@kvsc.org

KVSC's Mailing Address:

KVSC 88.1FM
720 4th Ave South, Stewart Hall Room 27
St. Cloud State University
St. Cloud, MN 56301

Business Telephone Line: 320-308-3066

On Air Request Telephone Line: 320-308-5872 (KVSC)

 

KVSC 2015- 2016 Executive Staff and Directors

Jo McMullen-Boyer
Station Manager
satchmo@stcloudstate.edu

Jim Gray
Operations Director
jim@kvsc.org

Jeff Carmack
Arts and Cultural Heritage Producer
jlcarmack@stcloudstate.edu

Alex Hartman
Project Analyst
amhartman@stcloudstate.edu

Billy Schneider
Program Director
info@kvsc.org

Ryan Japs
Assistant Program Director
info@kvsc.org

Taylor Jacobs
Marketing/Sales Director
kvscmarketing@stcloudstate.edu

Mohammad Najafian
News Director
news@kvsc.org

Korina Borash, Spencer Schacht, Dante Smith
Assistant News Directors
news@kvsc.org

YaHaddy Njie
Online Services/Social Media & PR Director
ynjie@stcloudstate.edu

Sam McIntosh
Music Director
music@kvsc.org

Megan Loken
Production Director
info@kvsc.org

Mitch Brosteau
Assistant Production Director
info@kvsc.org

Ryan Brandt
Student Engineer
info@kvsc.org

Gabe Anderson
Training Director
info@kvsc.org

Daniel Papp, Ryan Sanders
Sports Directors
sports@kvsc.org

Dante Smith, Sean Richards, Justin Hobson
Sports Reporters
sports@kvsc.org

Sam McIntosh
Monday Night Live Coordinator
info@kvsc.org

Ryan Brandt & Dwight Flemming
Monday Night Live Sound Engineer
info@kvsc.org

Latest News

News

View all news


Sports

View all sports news